Departamento de Engenharia Química Escola Politécnica Universidade de São Paulo

Docentes

 

Nome

Posição Contato Link Lattes
Adriano Rodrigues Azzoni Doutor (11) 3091-2234
adriano.azzoni@usp.br
Lattes
Aldo Tonso Associado (11) 3091-2283
atonso@usp.br
Lattes
André Gonçalves Antunha Doutor (11) 3091-2244
aantunha@usp.br
Lattes
Antonio Carlos Silva Costa Teixeira Doutor (11) 3091-2263
acscteix@usp.br
Lattes
Ardson dos Santos Vianna Junior Associado (11) 3091-2279
ardson@usp.br
Lattes
Carmen Cecilia Tadini Titular (11) 3091-2258
catadini@usp.br
Lattes
Cláudio Augusto Oller do Nascimento Titular (11) 3091-2216
oller@usp.br
Lattes
Darci Odloak Titular (11) 3091-2261
odloak@usp.br
Lattes
Denise Crocce Romano Espinosa Associada (11) 3091-6083
espinosa@usp.br
Lattes
Galo Antonio Carrillo Le Roux Titular (11) 3091-1170
galoroux@usp.br
Lattes
Gil Anderi da Silva Associado, aposentado (11) 3091-2213
ganderis@usp.br
Lattes
Idalina Vieira Aoki Doutora (11) 3091-2274
idavaoki@usp.br
Lattes
Jorge Alberto Soares Tenório Titular (11) 3091-5546
jtenorio@usp.br
Lattes
Jorge Andrey Wilhelms Gut Associado (11) 3091-2253
jorgewgut@usp.br
Lattes
José Luís de Paiva Doutor (11) 3091-2226
jolpaiva@usp.br
Lattes
José Luis Pires Camacho Doutor (11) 3091-2243
jlpcam@usp.br
Lattes
Luis Alberto Follegatti Romero Doutor (11) 3091-2223
follegatti@usp.br
Lattes
Luiz Alexandre Kulay Doutor (11) 3091-2233
luiz.kulay@usp.br
Lattes
Luiz Roberto Terron Associado, aposentado (11) 3091-2240
lrterron@usp.br
Lattes
Luiz Valcov Loureiro Doutor (11) 3091-2215
valcov@usp.br
Lattes
Marcelo Martins Seckler Associado (11) 3091-2242
marcelo.seckler@usp.br
Lattes
Maria Elena Santos Taqueda Associada (11) 3091-2252
mtaqueda@usp.br
Lattes
Moisés Teles dos Santos Doutor (11) 3091-2224
moises.teles@usp.br
Lattes
Pedro de Alcântara Pessôa Filho Titular (11) 3091-1106
pedropessoa@usp.br
Lattes
René Peter Schneider Doutor (11) 3091-2232
schneiderpqi@usp.br
Lattes
Reinaldo Giudici Titular (11) 3091-2254
rgiudici@usp.br
Lattes
Rita Maria de Brito Alves Doutora (11) 3091-2265
rmbalves@usp.br
Lattes
Roberto Guardani Titular (11) 3091-2277
guardani@usp.br
Lattes
Song Won Park Doutor (11) 3091-1171
sonwpark@usp.br
Lattes
Thiago Olitta Basso Doutor (11) 3091-2260
thiagobasso@usp.br
Lattes
Wilson Miguel Salvagnini Doutor (11) 3091-2285
jackwil@usp.br
Lattes